Contact us

Board Members

TitleNameEmail Addresse
PresidentChris Greigjcgcfi@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentChris Warnerchriswarner15@gmail.com
SecretaryBecky Bairdbeckybaird20@gmail.com
TreasurerCharlie Reillycharliereilly@verizon.net
League Trustees
Senior Boys
Rob Schwinge
rschwinge@gmail.com
League Trustees
Senior Girls
Jen Ciccarellajbiscute@verizon.net
League Trustees
Junior Boys
Jason Maskalmaskalelectric@optonline.net
League Trustees
Junior Girls
Megan Cravenmcraven846@gmail.com
League Trustees
PeeWee Boys
Steve Brudzynskistevebski@gmail.com
League Trustees
PeeWee Girls
Ed “Mook” Iannaconebigkoom@aol.com

Please contact League Trustees first with concerns.

League Email Address
hbsanj@gmail.com


League Social Media
Facebook 

Copy of hbsa_web-logo

Field Location:

Wagaraw Ball Fields

296 Wagaraw Rd.

Hawthorne, NJ 07506

 

hbsanj@gmail.com